The Young and The Restless Best Lines

Our Favorite Funny Y&R Quotes!




Adam, Connor and Chelsea

Watch full daily episodes of Y&R at CBS.com & Global TV (for Canadian viewers only). View day-ahead videos at the Canadian Facebook Page or AbbyG413.

Y&R Best Lines / Favorite Quotes of the Day

  • Best Lines by Eva

These may be late at times… Please click on the link to see if the lines are up!

Monday 7/8/24 Tuesday 7/9/24 Wednesday 7/10/24 Thursday 7/11/24 Friday 7/12/24

Monday 7/1/24 Tuesday 7/2/24 Wednesday 7/3/24 Thursday 7/4/24 Friday 7/5/24

Monday 6/24/24 Tuesday 6/25/24 Wednesday 6/26/24 Thursday 6/27/24 Friday 6/28/24

Monday 6/17/24 Tuesday 6/18/24 Wednesday 6/19/24 Thursday 6/20/24 Friday 6/21/24

Monday 6/10/24 Tuesday 6/11/24 Wednesday 6/12/24 Thursday 6/13/24 Friday 6/14/24

Monday 6/3/24 Tuesday 6/4/24 Wednesday 6/5/24 Thursday 6/6/24 Friday 6/7/24

Monday 5/27/24 Tuesday 5/28/24 Wednesday 5/29/24 Thursday 5/30/24 Friday 5/31/24

Monday 5/20/24 Tuesday 5/21/24 Wednesday 5/22/24 Thursday 5/23/24 Friday 5/24/24

Monday 5/13/24 Tuesday 5/14/24 Wednesday 5/15/24 Thursday 5/16/24 Friday 5/17/24

Monday 5/6/24 Tuesday 5/7/24 Wednesday 5/8/24 Thursday 5/9/24 Friday 5/10/24

Monday 4/29/24 Tuesday 4/30/24 Wednesday 5/1/24 Thursday 5/2/24 Friday 5/3/24

Monday 4/22/24 Tuesday 4/23/24 Wednesday 4/24/24 Thursday 4/25/24 Friday 4/26/24

Monday 4/15/24 Tuesday 4/16/24 Wednesday 4/17/24 Thursday 4/18/24 Friday 4/19/24

Monday 4/8/24 Tuesday 4/9/24 Wednesday 4/10/24 Thursday 4/11/24 Friday 4/12/24

Monday 4/1/24 Tuesday 4/2/24 Wednesday 4/3/24 Thursday 4/4/24 Friday 4/5/24

Monday 3/25/24 Tuesday 3/26/24 Wednesday 3/27/24 Thursday 3/28/24 Friday 3/29/24

Monday 3/18/24 Tuesday 3/19/24 Wednesday 3/20/24 Thursday 3/21/24 Friday 3/22/24

Monday 3/11/24 Tuesday 3/12/24 Wednesday 3/13/24 Thursday 3/14/24 Friday 3/15/24

Monday 3/4/24 Tuesday 3/5/24 Wednesday 3/6/24 Thursday 3/7/24 Friday 3/8/24

Monday 2/26/24 Tuesday 2/27/24 Wednesday 2/28/24 Thursday 2/29/24 Friday 3/1/24

Monday 2/19/24 Tuesday 2/20/24 Wednesday 2/21/24 Thursday 2/22/24 Friday 2/23/24

Monday 2/12/24 Tuesday 2/13/24 Wednesday 2/14/24 Thursday 2/15/24 Friday 2/16/24

Monday 2/5/24 Tuesday 2/6/24 Wednesday 2/7/24 Thursday 2/8/24 Friday 2/9/24

Monday 1/29/24 Tuesday 1/30/24 Wednesday 1/31/24 Thursday 2/1/24 Friday 2/2/24

Monday 1/22/24 Tuesday 1/23/24 Wednesday 1/24/24 Thursday 1/25/24 Friday 1/26/24

Monday 1/15/24 Tuesday 1/16/24 Wednesday 1/17/24 Thursday 1/18/24 Friday 1/19/24

Monday 1/8/24 Tuesday 1/9/24 Wednesday 1/10/24 Thursday 1/11/24 Friday 1/12/24

Monday 1/1/24 Tuesday 1/2/24 Wednesday 1/3/24 Thursday 1/4/24 Friday 1/5/24


Older Y&R Best Lines

Check these out!  Y&R Transcripts   |   Daily Short Recaps   |   Y&R Daily Updates

Other Favorite Quotes and Best Lines

Back to the Main Y&R Page

Dylan and Paul


Follow Us!

Leave a Reply